Top File Hosting Services for 2022 - Updated: 25/01/2022

H

Administrator

hacxx

Updated: 25/01/2022


[b]Recomended:[/b]

Nitroflare - http://bit.ly/nitroflarecom

FileFactory - http://bit.ly/2WuFM41

Rapidgator - https://bit.ly/rapidgatorcom

Oxy.Cloud - https://app.oxy.cloud/invite/24711

GigaPeta - http://bit.ly/2SkoxiC

UploadRAR - https://uploadrar.com/free11433.html

DDL.to - https://ddl.to/free2112.html

DDL.to - https://ddownload.com/free2112.html

Drop APK - https://dropapk.to/free37666.html

Drop Download - https://drop.download/free37666.html

Mods2Share - https://mods2share.com/?aff=e13bad935098a849

EuropeUP - https://www.europeup.com/free10324.html


[b]PPI (Pay Per Install)[/b]

PinapFile - http://bit.ly/pinap_installs

DFile - http://dfile.su

DFile - https://payperinst.com/?ref=34387


[b]Paying:[/b]

Gulf Up - https://www.gulf-up.com/free38847.html

Minimum payout: $2 by PayPal and pay less than a week. Not guarantied payouts.

Update: Minimum payout: $20 Now.


Up-4ever - https://www.upload-4ever.com/free631351.html

Minimum payout: $1 by PayPal and pay less than a week.


Mega4up - https://mega4up.com/free2683.html

Minimum payout: $1 and pay less than 3 days.


[b]Free (Not monetized):[/b]

Treasure Cloud Storage - http://bit.ly/Treasure-cloud

Mediafire - https://mediafire.com

Mega.nz - https://mega.nz/

AnonFiles - https://anonfiles.com

AnonFile - https://anonfile.com

2Shared - https://www.2shared.com

4Shared - https://www.4shared.com

BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com

OneDrive - https://onedrive.live.com

Yandex Disk - https://yadi.sk

Dropbox - https://www.dropbox.com/

Dropbox - https://db.tt/U6TnWtb2

UbiqFile - http://ubiqfile.com

Sendspace - http://www.sendspace.com

DepositFiles - https://depositfiles.com

FT File Hosting - https://ftmbox.top

ComboBox FS - http://combobox.top

UploadGram - https://uploadgram.me/upload/

ZoFile - http://zofile.com/free834.html

UploadMoon - https://uploadmoon.com/free412.html

XFileLoads - https://www.xfileloads.com/free731.html

IT Impact Uploads - https://itimpact.com/files/

CryptBB File Sharing - http://cryptbbmgu4offops7nj676thvibogf2mokfv2vlmvnsrzdh5xtdvhqd.onion/

up2store - https://up2store.de/

Megaupload - https://megaupload.hosting/

FilesBox - https://filesbox.io/

CloudFuze - https://www.cloudfuze.com/

SendThisFile - https://www.sendthisfile.com/

DropMeFiles - https://dropmefiles.com.ua/

Volafile - https://volafile.org/

WDfiles - https://wdfiles.ru/

Wormhole - https://wormhole.app/

FilePizza - https://file.pizza/

Dosya Upload - http://www.dosyaupload.com/

MegaUp - https://megaup.net/

RapidRAR - https://rapidrar.com/

RarLoad - http://rarload.com/

Anonym - https://anonym.ninja/

Tor File Sharer - https://torfile.net/

OpenDrive - https://www.opendrive.com/

BowFile - https://bowfile.com/

Smash - https://fromsmash.com/

Send.cm - https://send.cm/

PixelDrain - https://pixeldrain.com/

TeraBox - https://www.terabox.com/disk/home

Zyberph File Hosting - https://www.zyberph.com/fileupload

KrakenFiles - https://krakenfiles.com

MiiFiles - https://miifiles.com/

1CloudFile - https://1cloudfile.com/

Smash - https://fromsmash.com/

FileUp - https://fileup.in/


[b]Monetization only by PPS[/b]

Ex-Load - https://ex-load.com

UploadGIG - https://uploadgig.com/premium/index/323338333036

Hot4Share - https://hot4share.com/free1451.html

Upload42 - https://www.upload42.com/free712.html


[b]Listed:[/b]

FileSpace - http://filespace.com/free173542.html

Filedot - https://filedot.xyz/free4659.html

Upload Bank - http://uploadbank.com/

Przeslij - https://przeslij.com/?aff=1826807cdb2e1f18

Your Drive Box - https://youdbox.net/free89.html

Uploading VN - https://uploading.vn/free142.html

UpFiles - https://upfiles.com/ref/hacxx

Uploading Site - https://uploadingsite.com/free21.html

DLShareFile - https://dlupload.com/ref?id=NzdhODA5MT

ClickNupload - https://clicknupload.cc/free59595.html

UsersDrive - https://usersdrive.com/free38470.html

UploaDEV - https://uploadev.org/free5626.html

WrzucajPliki - https://wrzucajpliki.pl/free17703.html

UploadFiles - https://uploadfiles.io/?ref=36d4511

UploadFiles - https://ufile.io/?ref=36d4511

1fichier - http://bit.ly/1fichiercom

Cloud Share - https://cloud-share.in/free57.html

Userscloud - https://userscloud.com/free2399985.html

UptoBox - https://uptobox.com/affiliate?aff_id=11567793

KatFile - http://katfile.com/free290307.html

Superload - https://superload.cz/?r=qgxkb

Earn4Files - http://bit.ly/Earn4Files

Datoid - https://datoid.cz/?p=842336

Euro Share - https://euroshare.eu/r/94464726

Indishare - https://www.indishare.org/free104010.html

Uploader Trade - https://uploader.trade/free507.html

Files.FM - https://files.fm/l/V7gMHuHPhwG5

FlorenFile - https://florenfile.com/free136843.html

WDupload - https://www.wdupload.com/ref/242npfc40

AlfaFile - http://alfafile.net/user/signup/ARwq

File.AL - https://file.al/free192101.html

RapidU - https://rapidu.net/ref/8431459478/

Hot Link - https://hotlink.cc/free190476.html

Up4Ever - https://www.up-4ever.org/free631351.html

HugeSharing - https://hugesharing.net/free49127.html

Upload AC - https://upload.ac/free45898.html

UP-Load - https://up-load.io/free2835.html

File-Mix - https://file-mix.com/register/2168

Ausfile - https://ausfile.com/free23934.html

Xubster - https://xubster.com/free83063.html

Saber Cat - https://sabercathost.com/?aff=61b198c15054e8c5

FileBTC - https://filebtc.com/free9.html

MyFiles Online - http://myfiles.onl/free9742.html

TStorage - http://tstorage.info/free9017.html

TDR Link - https://tdr.link/free4.html

Files Bomb - http://filesbomb.in/free3607.html

FileLoad - http://fileload.info/free5472.html

World Uploads - https://worlduploads.com/free1065.html

SpicyFile - http://spicyfile.com/free72608.html

Ska4ay - http://ska4ay.com/user/register/?ref=374841

Easy File Cloud - https://easyfilecloud.com/free98.html

Hexupload - http://hexupload.net/free668.html

xFiles - https://xfiles.io/free1884.html

Upload Earn - https://upload-earn.com/ref/hacxx

RockFile - https://rockfile.co/aff100025

Uploady - https://uploady.io/free219.html

Share2Win - https://share2win.xyz/?aff=c2b84979e92d2708

wPlik - https://www.wplik.com/free4818.html

UploadServ - http://uploadserv.com/free2607.html

WIP Files - http://wipfiles.net/free74812.html

Wupfile - https://wupfile.com/free120352.html

Hishare - http://hishare.net/free1684.html

Down4Files - http://down4files.com/free1658.html

GoLoady - https://www.goloady.com/ref/g11lxnnn4g7d

HulkLoad - http://hulkload.com/free45248.html

HxFile - https://hxfile.co/free105.html

FastStore - https://faststore.org/free211652.html

OzoFiles - https://ozofiles.com/free6258.html

EgyUpload - https://egyupload.com/free1736.html

RarLink - https://www.rarlink.com/free276.html

ZipFile - https://zipfile.cc/free1203.html

MiCloudFiles - http://micloudfiles.com/free2044.html

Daily Uploads - https://dailyuploads.net/free123658.html

File4Net - https://www.file4.net/register?ref=9DY

Files.PW - https://files.pw/free39588.html

Speed Down - https://speed-down.org/free17236.html

Uptocloud - https://uptocloud.co/free455.html

UploadHUB - https://uploadhub.io/free184.html

Nelion - https://nelion.me/free4372.html

CloudFile - https://cloudfile.cc/free2369.html

Booxier - https://booxier.com/free3.html

FastFile - https://fastfile.cc/free626.html

FileNetwork - http://filenetwork.com/free23.html

Google Drive - https://drive.google.com

FileRocker - https://filerocker.com/free2155.html

FileSuper - http://filesuper.com/free25245.html

Jolin File - http://jolinfile.net/free12697.html

SecureDatabit - https://www.securedatabit.com/free11.html

The7Sky - http://the7sky.info/free1199.html

UploadMaza - https://uploadmaza.com/free237.html

XFileSharing - http://xomshare.com/free2.html

UploadBaz - https://uploadbaz.me/free7107.html

VeryFiles - https://veryfiles.com/free6431.html

XFileSharing - https://stablestore.org/free7.html

FlashBit - https://flashbit.cc/free3029.html

Desiupload - https://desiupload.co/free4544.html

ChiliUpload - https://chiliupload.com/free7.html

FilesABC - http://filesabc.com/free6.html

Filesona - https://filesona.com/free29.html

UploadBoy - https://uploadboy.com/free2716171.html

Files Rack - https://filesrack.com/free13.html

HareFile - http://harefile.com/free11198.html

IsUpload - http://isupload.com/free342.html

OnUploads - https://onuploads.com/free4195.html

Upload 24x7 - https://upload24x7.com/free830.html

PandaFiles - https://pandafiles.com/free12167.html

Pron - http://pron.com/free1945.html

UploadRaja - https://uploadraja.com/free498.html

MultCloud - https://www.multcloud.com/inviteFriendsSign.html?inviteId=501c9154c5c548ae813cf41b11de52c7

MaxUploads - https://maxuploads.net/free64.html

Wedos Disk - https://www.wedos.com/wedos-disk?ap=fmElpJ

pCloud - https://e.pcloud.com/#page=register&invite=9xNXZcRxG7y

FastClick - https://fastclick.to/free265.html

Chedrive - https://chedrive.com/free481.html

Oceano File - https://oceanoffile.com/free3.html

CentFile - https://www.centfile.com/free4107.html

Images4u - https://images4u.cc/free9.html

Files9 - https://files9.com/free20.html

Filehost - https://filehost.co/?aff=3b9e1f65cef49880

Userupload - https://userupload.in/free1901.html

TheFilesLocker -  https://thefileslocker.com/free28735.html

ViperFile - https://viperfile.com/free2208.html

Bitster - https://bitster.cz

Data - https://data.hu

Data FileHost - https://www.datafilehost.com

Free.fr - https://dl.free.fr

DosYa - https://dosya.tc

Easybytez - https://easybytez.com

eDisk - http://bit.ly/ediskcz

FileRIO - https://filerio.in

Uloz - https://www.uloz.to

4Shared UA - http://4shared.com.ua

XUP Filehoster - http://www.xup.in

Linx - https://linx.li

Android Host - https://androidhost.org

File2Host - https://f2h.io

Solidfiles - https://www.solidfiles.com

DROP.me - https://drop.me

MountFile - https://mountfile.net

Load.to - https://www.load.to

TusFiles - http://tusfiles.com

Upstore - https://upstore.net

Hitfile - https://hitfile.net

TurboBit - http://turbobit.net

Wayupload - http://wayupload.com

Gofile - https://gofile.io

Uploadify - https://uploadify.net

DropMeFiles - https://dropmefiles.com

Webshare - https://webshare.cz

Upload.EE - https://www.upload.ee

9xUpload - http://bit.ly/9xUpload

BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com

BDUpload - https://bdupload.asia

MegaUpload - https://megaupload.nz

FileBuzz - https://file.bz

File Town - https://file.town

DropFile - https://dropfile.nl

UploadRun - https://upload.run

NippySpace - https://nippyspace.com

Chomikuj.pl - http://chomikuj.pl

uloz.to - https://ulozto.net

Datator - http://www.datator.cz

IcerBox - https://icerbox.com

Fire Get - http://fireget.com

MexaShare - https://mx-sh.net

MexaShare - http://mexashare.com

Fex - https://fex.net

NovaFile - https://novafile.com

Filedd - http://www.filedd.com

FreeDisc - https://freedisc.pl/

Send Anywhere - https://send-anywhere.com

WeTransfer - https://wetransfer.com

Amazon Drive - https://www.amazon.com/clouddrive

FileTransfer - https://filetransfer.io

SendGB - https://www.sendgb.com

Teknik - https://upload.teknik.io/

File Dropper - https://www.filedropper.com/

Tresorit Send - https://send.tresorit.com/

Hey Ants - https://www.heyants.com/

Uschovna - https://www.uschovna.cz/en/

CommonClip - https://commonclip.com/

Send Secure - https://sendsecure.io/

Texzfiles - https://tezfiles.com/

File Boom - http://fboom.me

File Boom - http://fileboom.me

Publish 2 - https://publish2.me

Upload Cloud - https://www.uploadcloud.pro

Openload.cc - https://openload.cc

WorkUpload - https://workupload.com

MegaUpload - https://megaupload.is

Lets Upload - https://letsupload.cc

ForumFiles - https://forumfiles.com

DropFile NL - https://dropfile.nl

MyFile - https://myfile.is

Fuskbugg - https://fuskbugg.se

Minfil - https://minfil.com

SubyShare - https://subyshare.com

UploadHaven - https://uploadhaven.com

TakeFile - https://takefile.link

PreFiles - https://prefiles.com

XenDrive - https://xendrive.ru/

SendFile - http://sendfile.su/

DropSend - https://www.dropsend.com

Anonymous Files - https://anonymousfiles.io

File Convoy - http://www.fileconvoy.com

Pubg-File - http://pubg-file.si

My Store - http://mystore.to

Filestore - http://filestore.to

Cloud Mail.ru - https://cloud.mail.ru

UppIT - http://uppit.com

Sendit Cloud - https://sendit.cloud

Dosya Yukle - https://dosya.co

LongFiles - http://longfiles.com

DZ4Up - https://dz4up1.com

Gofile - https://gofile.io

MixDrop - https://mixdrop.co

MagUp - https://magup.tk

vShare.io - https://vshare.io

CyberDrop - https://cyberdrop.me

MixShared - http://mixshared.com/free16475.html

Uguu - https://uguu.se

Fshare - https://www.fshare.vn

Temp Ninja - https://tmp.ninja

CloudOza - https://drive.cloudoza.me

Firefox Send - https://send.firefox.com

Happy-Team - http://upload.happy-team.org:8080/upserver/index.php

Sapo Transfer - https://transfer.sapo.pt

UP VBIran - http://up.vbiran.ir/

Easyload - https://easyload.io

Files HQCombo - https://files.hqcombo.com/

FileFox - https://filefox.cc

FileJoker - https://filejoker.net

Keep2Share - https://k2s.cc

Keep2Share - http://keep2share.cc

UploadCenter - https://uploadcenter.com

XenDrive - https://xendrive.ru

vShare - https://vshare.is

SendThisFile - https://www.sendthisfile.com

MailBigFile - https://free.mailbigfile.com

Daofile - https://daofile.com

FileCargo - http://filecargo.com

InCloudDrive - https://www.inclouddrive.com

FilePup - http://www.filepup.net

Worldbytez - https://worldbytez.com

DFile - https://dfile.space

LetsUpload - https://letsupload.co

Forex Makers - http://www.forex-makers.com/uploader/index.php

Milordftp - http://www.milordftp.com.ar/sube/index.php

Upload Center - https://www.babup.com/

FileSharing24 - https://filesharing24.com

Box - https://www.box.com/file-sharing

ZipCloud - https://magup.tk/

UpFile - https://upfile.co.il

Lil File - https://lilfile.com/

Catbox - https://catbox.moe/

Dosya - https://dosya.pro

FileCloud - https://filecloud.me

FileAuth - https://fileauth.me

Sql.gg - https://sql.gg

ZipEver - https://zipever.com

Uplovd - https://uplovd.com

File Chick - http://filechick.com

Anon City - https://anon.city

Send - https://send.cm

xFileSharing - https://xfilesharing.com

Uppom - http://uppom.live

MixDrop - http://mixdrop.to/

Pixel Drain - https://pixeldrain.com

WD Filehosting - https://wdho.ru

FileLeaks - https://fileleaks.com

PicoFile - http://picofile.com

UniBytes - http://www.unibytes.com

Filebin - https://filebin.net

Easyupload - https://easyupload.io/

NippyFile - https://nippyfile.com/

FastBit.cc - https://fastbit.cc/

Bashupload - https://bashupload.com

Transfer - http://transfer.sh

RankUploads - https://rankuploads.com/

TeraBox - https://www.terabox.com/

Hostr - https://hostr.co/

ARC Drive - https://www.arc-drive.com/

Paid4Files - https://paid4file.com/

January 25, 2022 4:34 PM